Executive Committee

Chairman: Hon. Cameron Hume (former Ambassador to Indonesia)

Vice Chairman: Andrew Odell, Partner, McLaughlin Stern LLP

President: Wayne Forrest


Secretary: Wayne Forrest

Board of Directors

Greg Asbury, Smith Asbury
Wayne Forrest, American Indonesian Chamber of Commerce
Thomas Fricke, Sustainable Trade and Consulting
David Halpert, Prince Street Capital
Ambassador Cameron Hume
W. Russell King, Freeport McMoRan Inc.
Carolyn Lamm, White & Case

Julie Monaco, Citibank
Harry Lim, Pacific Malacca Ventures
Andrew Odell, McLaughlin Stern LLP
Mark Travers, Vale INCO