Officers/Board of Directors

//Officers/Board of Directors
Officers/Board of Directors 2016-09-06T01:17:45+00:00

Executive Committee

Chairman: Allan Harari, The ATSGlobal Group

Vice Chairman: Hon. Cameron Hume

President: Wayne Forrest

Vice President: Rolf Benzian, President – Centerchem

Treasurer: Irshad Vaziralli, Chevron

Secretary: Wayne Forrest

Notes on Mr. Allan Harari – Mr. Harari is Chairman of The ATSGlobal Group (ATS), a commercial organization operating in the US since 1955. ATS has worked with Indonesia since 1968 in the shipping and commodity trade. Mr. Harari has acted in many capacities on behalf of public and private Indonesian interests. He has consulted on national development projects as well as advised on trade matters. He has also been a joint venture as well as a trading partner with Indonesia and has negotiated several joint venture and franchise agreements for American companies. ATS has been an active member in AICC for over 30 years. (New York, 2003)

Board of Directors

Zubaid Ahmad, Citibank
Greg Asbury, Smith Asbury
Rolf Benzian, Centerchem Inc.
Sean Fieler, Equinox Partners LP
Wayne Forrest, American Indonesian Chamber of Commerce
Thomas Fricke, Sustainable Trade and Consulting
David Halpert, Prince Street Capital
Allan Harari, ATS Global Group
Richard Herold, Newmont Mining Co.
Ambassador Cameron Hume
W. Russell King, Freeport McMoRan Inc.
Carolyn Lamm, White & Case
Edmund Lee
Harry Lim, Smarty Ants Indonesia
Andrew Odell, Duane Morris LLP
Mark Travers, Vale INCO
Irshad Vaziralli, Chevron